Yorkville, Illinois
Not resolved
1 comment

Fridge quick at 11 a.m. yesterday ask them to bring me a new fridge or come fix this one the manager tells me they can't get anybody out here for 24 to 48 hours and then also tells me if I don't quit calling it'll be longer

Product or Service Mentioned: Aarons Manager.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
LuckyDogCares
#1636446

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service that you deserve from your local store.

Please send us an email to myexperience@aarons.com that includes the primary name on your lease, the local store that you work with, your email address and your best contact number. Please include in the email where you left your review.

Thanks. -Tavius

Aarons Reviews

  1. 411 reviews
  2. 204 reviews
  3. 88 reviews
  4. 49 reviews
  5. 34 reviews
Aarons reviews